School Children

Juju Films

School Children

I believe the sun shall rise tomorrow, I believe the rain nourishes the earth. I believe in creation and understand evolution. I believe in the innocence of children. I believe given the chance the youth shall grow. I believe in life.
I believe in the power of the universe. I believe in my God. I believe my beliefs can never change the universe. I beleive my beliefs are not worth dying or killing for. I believe in the children awoken in their sleep to be slaughtered by Boko Haram as a sacrifice to their God. This is for the children not given the chance to believe. | Ogbeni Ayotunde

#BringBackOurGirls #GoodluckJonathan #JujuFilms

View original post

Leave a Reply

